-31% نفذ
تكبير الصورة بالماوس

Heart Patterned Knitted Pajamas Set

TRENDYOLMİLLA
162305101
Pyjamas
$35.00 $24.00
Body :
Colour :
البنود و الظروف

الاشتراك في العودة في إشعار المخزون

customers are viewing this product

سياسة الإرجاع

لدينا سياسة إرجاع لمدة 30 يومًا ، مما يعني أنه لديك 30 يومًا بعد استلام العنصر الخاص بك لطلب الإرجاع. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مرتجعات ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في نفس الحالة التي استلمته بها ، غير ملبوس أو غير مستخدم ، مع العلامات ، وفي عبوته الأصلية. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إيصال أو إثبات الشراء.

لبدء الإرجاع ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على hello@nasjfashion.com. إذا تم قبول إرجاعك ، فسنرسل لك ملصق شحن مرتجعا ، بالإضافة إلى إرشادات حول كيفية ومكان إرسال الطرد الخاص بك. لن يتم قبول العناصر المرسلة إلينا دون طلب الإرجاع أولاً.

يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بنا لطرح أي سؤال على hello@nasjfashion.com.

الشحن

لضمان تسليم الحزمة الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح وأنك تتلقى الحزمة الخاصة بك في غضون الأطر الزمنية التي نعلن عنها ، يرجى التأكد من إدخال عنوانك بشكل صحيح ويتضمن جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة و / أو المطلوبة. يعد استخدام الاختصارات الصحيحة وأرقام الشوارع وأرقام المباني أو الشقق ومعلومات المسار (إن أمكن) أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن الشحنات المفقودة أو في غير محلها أو التي تم تسليمها بشكل غير صحيح إذا كانت معلومات العنوان المقدمة غير صحيحة أو تم إدخالها بشكل غير صحيح في وقت الشراء. سنقوم بالشحن إلى صناديق البريد عبر USPS. ومع ذلك ، لا يتوفر الشحن السريع لصندوق البريد. تتوفر خيارات شركات النقل الأخرى ونحتفظ بالحق في تغيير شركات النقل في أي وقت.

بالنسبة للشحنات الدولية ، سيتم استيراد البضائع نيابة عن المرسل إليه / المشتري. يخول المرسل إليه شركة Nasj fashion، Inc. لاستيراد البضائع نيابة عنه. علاوة على ذلك ، يوافق المرسل إليه / المشتري على أن شركة Nasj fashion، Inc. قد تفوض الالتزام باستيراد البضائع نيابة عنه إلى مقاول من الباطن (مثل سمسار الجمارك). سيدفع المرسل إليه الضرائب والرسوم بالإضافة إلى سعر شراء البضائع.

وصف
Product Features
  • Material Cotton
  • Piece Type Pipe Cut
  • Pattern
  • Pattern
  • span> Heart
  • Leg Length Short< /b>
  • Collar Type Shirt Collar li>
  • Color Multicolor
  • Product Type Yarn Dyed
  • Product Detail Connecting Rod
  • Collection Homewear
  • Bottom-Top Set Shirt-Pants span>
  • Sleeve Length Short Sleeve
  • Thickness span> Medium
  • Sleeve Type Short< /b>
  • Length Short
  • Pattern Normal
  • Fabric Type Knitted
  • Waist < span>Normal Waist
  • Weave Type Jersey
  • Sustainability Detail No
  • < li class="detail-attr-item">Persona Cool Comfort
  • Environment Lounge/Home
  • Additional Feature No Additional Feature Available
  • Technical Quantity Print


  • Features
    Body S
    Colour Very colorful

    آراء العملاء
    Heart Patterned Knitted Pajamas Set
    لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
    تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-31% Sold Out
Zoom the image with mouse

Heart Patterned Knitted Pajamas Set

TRENDYOLMİLLA
162305101
Pyjamas
$35.00 $24.00
Body :
Colour :
Terms & conditions

Subcribe to back in stock notification

customers are viewing this product

RETURNS POLICY

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

To start a return, you can contact us at hello@nasjfashion.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

You can always contact us for any return question at hello@nasjfashion.com.

SHIPPING

To ensure that your package is properly delivered and that you receive your package within the time frames we advertise, please make sure that your address is correctly entered and includes all relevant and/or required information. The use of correct abbreviations, street numbers, building or apartment numbers, and route information (if applicable) is critical for ensuring timely delivery. We do not take responsibility for lost, misplaced, or incorrectly delivered shipments if the address information provided is incorrect or incorrectly entered at the time of purchase. We will ship to PO Boxes via USPS. However, expedited shipping is not available to a PO Box. Other carrier options are available and we reserve the right to change carriers at any time.

For international shipments, the goods will be imported on behalf of the consignee/buyer. The consignee authorizes Nasj fashion, Inc. to import the goods on his behalf. Further, the consignee/buyer agrees Nasj fashion, Inc. may delegate the obligation to import the goods on his behalf to a subcontractor (e.g. customs broker). The consignee will pay the taxes & duties in addition with the purchase price of the goods.

Description
Product Features
  • Material Cotton
  • Piece Type Pipe Cut
  • Pattern
  • Pattern
  • span> Heart
  • Leg Length Short< /b>
  • Collar Type Shirt Collar li>
  • Color Multicolor
  • Product Type Yarn Dyed
  • Product Detail Connecting Rod
  • Collection Homewear
  • Bottom-Top Set Shirt-Pants span>
  • Sleeve Length Short Sleeve
  • Thickness span> Medium
  • Sleeve Type Short< /b>
  • Length Short
  • Pattern Normal
  • Fabric Type Knitted
  • Waist < span>Normal Waist
  • Weave Type Jersey
  • Sustainability Detail No
  • < li class="detail-attr-item">Persona Cool Comfort
  • Environment Lounge/Home
  • Additional Feature No Additional Feature Available
  • Technical Quantity Print


  • Features
    Body S
    Colour Very colorful

    Customer Reviews
    Heart Patterned Knitted Pajamas Set
    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered